Get More Information...

Contact Us

City of Carbondale
Police Department
501 South Washington
Carbondale, Illinois 62901

Phone (618) 457-3200
Fax (618) 457-3204

email: police@ci.carbondale.il.us

  

Many forms are available in PDF format. To view and print in PDF format, you must download and install the reader below:


Get Adobe Reader

Latest News

Aggravated Battery Investigation
On 04-13-14, the City of Carbondale Police Department received a report of a battery.   Read More »

Aggravated Battery with Firearm Investigation Update
On 04-11-14 at approximately 8:00 p.m., City of Carbondale Police Department Officers and Dectectives identified and located three suspects involved in this incident.   Read More »

More News »

Subscribe to Latest News

Related Links

Contact

City of Carbondale Police Department
501 South Washington Street
Carbondale, IL 62901

EMERGENCY: 911

Voice: (618) 457-3200
Fax: (618) 457-3204

Email: police@ci.carbondale.il.us

Executive Staff:

Chief of Police Jody O'Guinn
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 421
joguinn@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Deputy Chief of Administration Jeff Grubbs
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 434
jgrubbs@ci.carbondale.il.us

Deputy Chief of Operations Stan Reno
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 433
sreno@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Commanders:

Lt. Heather Reno, Support Services
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 427
hreno@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Mark Goddard, Investigations  
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 429
mgoddard@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Matt Dunning, Watch II
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 449
mdunning@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Paul Edwards, Watch III
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 439
pedwards@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Mark Stearns, Watch I/Traffic Unit 
(618)457-3200 Ext. 436
mstearns@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Supervisors:

Sgt. Kevin Banks, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 416
kbanks@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Rich Brunner, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext 435
rbrunner@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Jarin Dunnigan, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 457
jdunnigan@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Corey Kemp, Support Services
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 454
ckemp@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Kevin Geissler, Investigations
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 405
kgeissler@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. David Kemp, Patrol
(618) 457- 3200 Ext. 458
dkemp@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Amber Ronketto, Patrol
(618) 457- 3200 Ext. 465
aronketto@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Doug Wilson, Traffic Unit
(618)457-3200 Ext. 446
dwilson@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Guy Draper, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 483
gdraper@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Anthony Williams, Street Crimes/Narcotics
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 443 
awilliams@ci.carbondale.il.us

Marcia Toliver, Records
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 414 
mtoliver@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Records Section:                                                                                          

Records Information
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 474, Ext. 426, or Ext. 444

Animal Control:

Cindy Nelson, Animal Control Officer
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 424
cnelson@ci.carbondale.il.us

Support Services Specialist:

Kimberly McCutchen-Brooks
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 471
kmccutchen@ci.carbondale.il.us

School Resource Officer:

Officer Barry Bayles
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 492 
bbayles@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Crime Scene/Evidence/Property:

Officer Rebecca Mooney, Crime Scene Investigator
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 453
rmooney@ci.carbondale.il.us

Victim Advocacy Services:

Susie Toliver, Crime Victim Advocate
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 447
stoliver@ci.carbondale.il.us

 


Copyright 2014 Carbondale Police Department. All Rights Reserved.